01266aa067 · feat(wireguard): configure native OIDC authentication · Updated 2026-10-19 00:03:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?